Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good
Jodi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
The care is individualized, thorough and I feel safe.
Chuck B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good communication. Will answer my questions without hesitation.
D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. De is a great doctor that really cares about her patients. Thank you!
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Thank you, Matt and Dr Coggins for responding so quickly to my note on the health portal. I do so appreciate the kindness , responsiveness and support you gave to my concerns today.
Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
All good.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
He is the best
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Thought Mitch did a nice job.
Chieko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
The office flow is quite efficient.
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor was on time and very caring and attentive, as was his office assistant that performed vital signs checks checks. Good experience!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Friendly, professional, compassionate, unhurried care. For what more could one ask?
Zinaida Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
I have the best experience.
Vivek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Had a nice visit with Dr Coggins
Jim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Galli is a wonderful physitian. He has been looking after my heart for 20 years. I trust him completely and always feel I am in good hands with his advise. When he retires he will be missed.
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
The first time I met Dr. Wang I was impressed by her knowledge, and her nice demeanor. She understood my needs and I could tell she was committed to helping me get into better cardiac shape. I highly recommend her, and I also highly recommend ACS. I've been a patient with them for decades and I've also felt the staff and doctors are the 'A-Team'.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Sarna is the BEST!!!!
Brian I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Went well
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Telehealth call. Nice talking to you and doing great through all this madness! Hope all is good with you too. I owe you a pro-time, EKG and bloodwork.
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Very warm in manners and patient in listening to understand. Great knowledge and customer care.
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent