Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

102 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen F.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent. Dr. Sarna spent comprehensive time explaining my lab and diagnostic results and how I can modify my diet to impact my cardiovascular health. We came up with a plan together that is realistic and doable. I’m encouraged and hopeful!
Ernest R.
Submitted 08/23/19
My appointment for Pro-time test started on time and was completed in just a few minutes
Aileen K.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent, kind, caring service. Thank you.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/23/19
It is always the best service I recieve at any Dr's offices. Elizabeth is the best receptionist ever.
Peter G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Technician was on time and helpful during test.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/22/19
The person who performed my Echo EKG was efficient, knowledgeable and exceptionally pleasant!
Marcella A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I had two test. Everyone I can in contract with were prompt and all were very efficient and friendly.
Roberta F.
Submitted 08/22/19
To the best of my knowledge I have never interacted with Dr. Neal Scott... I am a long time patient of CVI and have nothing but praise...…….*****
Phyllis D.
Submitted 08/22/19
For a very busy office, the girls in the front try to handle patients courteously and respectfully. Since I only work with a limited few nursing staff and doctors, it is difficult to rate all but my experiences are all good.
Gary H.
Submitted 08/22/19
It is a really good care. I like all the people they are very friendly. Gary
Charles T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Prompt service and courteous staff.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Receptionists are right there to greet me and answer any questions I may have. Girls in the back are friendly and efficient. Dr Scott is the top in his field in all areas: Professional yet personal Knowledgeable beyond his field Assertive in making sure his clients get the best medicine/Dr the field has to offer Firm with patients like me to make sure I "get it", yet with humor.
Paul P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Outstanding! I went to sleep. The team changed the failing Pacer for a new, fully charged one. I woke up! Feeling much better.
Evan M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good visit with Dr. St. Goar
Linval D.
Submitted 08/21/19
i had a regular meeting with Dr. Bavor. we discussed the lipid profiles and my prostate issues. i was very satisfied with this appointment.
Fred H.
Submitted 08/21/19
In and out quickly. Professional services and questions answered thoroughly.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I met with my doctor regarding my low blood pressure. Dr. Galli adjusted my meds and was helpful answering my questions.
Irene A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Carlo M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always treated with courtesy and respect. Would recommend to anyone.
Muriel M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Scott paid attention to my concerns. He explained reason for and result of a test and cancelled another as being unnecessary. I appreciated his friendly manner and the fact that he listened and also addressed my previos concerns.