Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Tuesdays and Thursday it has always been excellent and I do believe it will continue that way he is a great doctor thank you
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Great from check-in through check-out! After a very short wait to be called back, assistant took my BP & weighed me… before she finished, Dr. Scott came in. He’s an excellent cardiologist! No nonsense. If your lab results show you are out of the “healthy zone”, he tells you in no uncertain terms why it’s dangerous/ how your risk for specific problems increases. But he also tells you exactly what you need to do to improve your specific areas of need. Then it’s up to you. He follows up & praises your progress & encourages you to continue. If you don’t try to improve, it’s on you. But I for one am listening to him. He EXCELS in his field (read his online bio!).
Rodney O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional and thorough.
Catalina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My visit has been rescheduled as I forgot to go get my blood tests.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Scott is a great cardiologist. He is always on time for my appt, he is professional, very knowledgeable and understandable, He knows I’m frightened in a doctor’s office so he takes his time with me and listens to what I tell him. He wants to make sure him and I are on the same page and comfortable. He runs tests as appropriate. He has in-depth knowledge of women’s heart health issues. I’d rate him with 100 stars if I could.
Filippo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Scott listened and then prescribed some advanced tests for my heart. In subsequent visits he was always helpful and willing to talk to me and give advice. Plus, he is a very outgoing personality
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great doctor. Great staff!
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The office is organized. Waits are short - Dr. Scott never seems rushed or indifferent.
Rodney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Always a good experience.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
z
Rodney O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great!!!
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very easy visit and Zia’s able to be seen quickly. I always appreciate Dr. Scott.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I feel very comfortable being under his care.
Thomas (charlie) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
In time and very efficient..
Chul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Perfect for me
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I have always found my office visits and patient care to be very professional, on time, and friendly. Dr Scott is number one in my opinion.
Robert H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
It went well and I was able to work in help on an unexpected topic.
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good experience, professional help and effective treatment
Carl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. & staff are terrific, we get terrific care.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been Dr. Scott's patient for 10+ years. He is the best.