Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

114 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muriel M.
Submitted 07/28/22
satisfactory as usua!!l
Ji Q.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very nice doctor!
Susan P.
Submitted 07/27/22
dr scott is very personable and is genuinely interested in his clients
Yasuhisa S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind and provide schedule proprerly
Tetyana V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Perfect!!!
Chandrapu R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very thorough and courteous service
Duc T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very thorough and caring. He had detected my heart condition and saved me from potential heart attack.
Victor F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very smart, quickly, polite doctor.
Deloris K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Scott is always professional, informative, and patient.
Maria E.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent customer service, friendly atmosphere, Excellent Dr. practice.
Christopher T.
Submitted 05/25/22
As usual, the entire team was professional, efficient and friendly! Thanks! Chris
Guoji L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Scott was not in yesterday. Sydnie gave me the instructions after she talked to another physician. They worked. My BP is better today.
Dieskau III R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Scott was very caring, detailed, informative knowledgeable & thorough.
Guoji L.
Submitted 03/10/21
I am a new patient from SHC because I live nearby. Dr. Scott tried to get hold of my medical history from my former health providers, so as to make sure there will be a seamless transfer. He listened to my description carefully and answered all of my questions. I have found he is very knowledgeable and I'd greatly appreciate his hospitality.
Kristi B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great care. Very thorough and provided excellent recommendations.
Wieslawa B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very professional, Answered all questions. Very good doctor.
Ankit C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good services, conducted tests on time. One feedback Please create a website the reports should be uploaded on that. It will be easier for patients to collect reports anytime.
Bernadette P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Scheduled quickly to meet our needs. We wanted to assure ourselves that Bernadette was healthy enough for a three week trip and we obtain that confidence.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly and thorough.
Kristeen F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Efficient, friendly.