Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA & Watsonville, CA

32 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy D.
Submitted 10/03/19
I enjoy my visits with Neil. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and explain results from reports. Highly recommend.
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/02/19
I am extremely satisfied, and deeply thankful, for the care and counsel I have received from both Dr. Scott and Dr. Joye. I shudder to think what my life would now be like, had I not received, and continue to receive, the sage evaluations, advice and guidance from Dr. Scott, or the eminently talented and concerned attention of Dr. Joye. Both gentlemen rate my highest recommendation and abiding gratitude.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly and professional.
Jelana C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Really great staff, and thoughtful, caring doctor. I never felt rushed through.
Peter P.
Submitted 08/28/19
I have utmost confidence in DR. Joye and feel he is dedicated to see that I receive the best care so that my health is of prime importance to us both.
Alfred H.
Submitted 08/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. Bavor for probably 20 years. He is friendlty, jovial and very attentive. I'm glad to be in good hands for all these time.
MONA F.
Submitted 08/26/19
EXCELLENT!
Eugene M.
Submitted 08/26/19
The surgery performed was excellent. Also, Matthew Shaw did an outstanding job in seeing to my well being. He was always available and a great comfort and an excellent medical professional.
Dianne C.
Submitted 08/25/19
Did not have an appointment, but have one coming soon. However, every appointment I've had have been excellent.
John C.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Neal Scott is an excellent physician, and his staff are very nice and friendly. Dr. Scott gives me a lot of valuable information and advice. I enjoy seeing Dr. Scott.
Kristen F.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent. Dr. Sarna spent comprehensive time explaining my lab and diagnostic results and how I can modify my diet to impact my cardiovascular health. We came up with a plan together that is realistic and doable. I’m encouraged and hopeful!
Ernest R.
Submitted 08/23/19
My appointment for Pro-time test started on time and was completed in just a few minutes
Aileen K.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent, kind, caring service. Thank you.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/23/19
It is always the best service I recieve at any Dr's offices. Elizabeth is the best receptionist ever.
Peter G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Technician was on time and helpful during test.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/22/19
The person who performed my Echo EKG was efficient, knowledgeable and exceptionally pleasant!
Marcella A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I had two test. Everyone I can in contract with were prompt and all were very efficient and friendly.
Roberta F.
Submitted 08/22/19
To the best of my knowledge I have never interacted with Dr. Neal Scott... I am a long time patient of CVI and have nothing but praise...…….*****
Phyllis D.
Submitted 08/22/19
For a very busy office, the girls in the front try to handle patients courteously and respectfully. Since I only work with a limited few nursing staff and doctors, it is difficult to rate all but my experiences are all good.
Gary H.
Submitted 08/22/19
It is a really good care. I like all the people they are very friendly. Gary