Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Its always a pleasure seeing Dr. Scott.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My experience was fantastic. Dr Scott not only treat you, but he patiently explains to you the cause of your ailments as well as the treatment he is prescribing. I am lucky l am alive because of his care and dedication.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
great
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
On time, efficient
Vivek P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
All good
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Timely, conscientious and knowledgeable! Extremely calming with perfect amount of consternation.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
My visits with Dr. Scott are always very informative and thorough. I’m grateful for his excellent medical care. Thank you, Sue Stuart
Tetyana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great as always
Lang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great Dr, so caring
Sugumar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Awesome!
Rizik Jiries M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Attentive and caring staff. Dr. Scott is awesome.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Scott is a Great Cardiologist for athletes (and others) because he is an athlete himself and truly understands our need to exercise/sweat almost everyday. And he has a very pleasing bedside manor
Sharon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
He cares about his patients
Austin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Tuesdays and Thursday it has always been excellent and I do believe it will continue that way he is a great doctor thank you
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Great from check-in through check-out! After a very short wait to be called back, assistant took my BP & weighed me… before she finished, Dr. Scott came in. He’s an excellent cardiologist! No nonsense. If your lab results show you are out of the “healthy zone”, he tells you in no uncertain terms why it’s dangerous/ how your risk for specific problems increases. But he also tells you exactly what you need to do to improve your specific areas of need. Then it’s up to you. He follows up & praises your progress & encourages you to continue. If you don’t try to improve, it’s on you. But I for one am listening to him. He EXCELS in his field (read his online bio!).
Rodney O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional and thorough.
Catalina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My visit has been rescheduled as I forgot to go get my blood tests.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Scott is a great cardiologist. He is always on time for my appt, he is professional, very knowledgeable and understandable, He knows I’m frightened in a doctor’s office so he takes his time with me and listens to what I tell him. He wants to make sure him and I are on the same page and comfortable. He runs tests as appropriate. He has in-depth knowledge of women’s heart health issues. I’d rate him with 100 stars if I could.
Filippo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Scott listened and then prescribed some advanced tests for my heart. In subsequent visits he was always helpful and willing to talk to me and give advice. Plus, he is a very outgoing personality