Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

129 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good experience, professional help and effective treatment
Carl O.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. & staff are terrific, we get terrific care.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been Dr. Scott's patient for 10+ years. He is the best.
Katherine F.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a professional!
John T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Scott is very willing to spend time explaining details of his diagnosis. He has a great and very likable personality. I am impresed with his depth of knowledge.
Danielle K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Scott is a wonderful doctor who knows how to impart information positively and sensitively. He is very thorough in his care. The staff is great, friendly, and willing to help.
Willie P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent, efficient and professional
Jesse S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very talented individuals with great empathy and compassion. My quality of life was greatly enhanced by their treatment
Fereydoun N.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very caring and excellent manner and just a great doctor
Lynda M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Told me I was perfect!
Victor S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Overall experience was superb; Dr Scott went over the details of my tests, as usual, and he answered all my questions very clearly.
Luiz P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
Linda S.
Submitted 08/23/22
We'll next appointment on September 30th Rate it after that
Larry M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Scott is extremely effective at determining what is going on, explaining it in understandable terms, and laying out the options to move forward. I leave every visit with a feeling that I have the facts I need to make healthy decisions in my life. He walks the talk.
J. Anthony B.
Submitted 08/19/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Scott years ago.
Muriel M.
Submitted 07/28/22
satisfactory as usua!!l
Ji Q.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very nice doctor!
Susan P.
Submitted 07/27/22
dr scott is very personable and is genuinely interested in his clients
Yasuhisa S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind and provide schedule proprerly
Tetyana V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Perfect!!!