Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

70 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr, Wang sees you promptly, responds to your medical concerns in layman's language and asks what questions you have of her. She is very down to earth and approachable.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/20
I met Dr. Galli in 1998 after my father suffered a major heart attack. He saved my father’s life. Dr. Galli became his cardiologist and gave my father excellent care over the years. Most recently I have had some minor cardiac issues and sought out Dr. Galli for advice and treatment. He is by far one of the most skilled and decent doctors I have ever known. He is thorough, extremely patient, and listens to your concerns. I highly recommend him.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Caring physician!
Bob D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Bavor listens, and is a very thorough and caring cardiologist.
Rick L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good
Jodi H.
Submitted 11/19/20
The care is individualized, thorough and I feel safe.
Chuck B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good communication. Will answer my questions without hesitation.
D P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. De is a great doctor that really cares about her patients. Thank you!
Gloria H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Thank you, Matt and Dr Coggins for responding so quickly to my note on the health portal. I do so appreciate the kindness , responsiveness and support you gave to my concerns today.
Bob S.
Submitted 11/18/20
All good.
Anthony M.
Submitted 11/18/20
He is the best
David T.
Submitted 11/18/20
Thought Mitch did a nice job.
Chieko M.
Submitted 11/18/20
The office flow is quite efficient.
Wayne D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor was on time and very caring and attentive, as was his office assistant that performed vital signs checks checks. Good experience!
Michael H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Friendly, professional, compassionate, unhurried care. For what more could one ask?
Zinaida Y.
Submitted 11/08/20
I have the best experience.
Vivek M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Had a nice visit with Dr Coggins
Jim E.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Galli is a wonderful physitian. He has been looking after my heart for 20 years. I trust him completely and always feel I am in good hands with his advise. When he retires he will be missed.
Victor H.
Submitted 11/07/20
The first time I met Dr. Wang I was impressed by her knowledge, and her nice demeanor. She understood my needs and I could tell she was committed to helping me get into better cardiac shape. I highly recommend her, and I also highly recommend ACS. I've been a patient with them for decades and I've also felt the staff and doctors are the 'A-Team'.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Sarna is the BEST!!!!