Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent visit. Dr. Dey is a very kind, thorough physician. she is in addition very personable
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Good to see the Dr. before he retires. This man saved my life !
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Everything went well as I came in for irregular heart beats, PVC and potential tachycardia event. Nothing was found while I was there, which was great, but the issues still keep happening. Today, Tuesday, October 28th I've seen an improvement. I have an appointment with Dr. De on Monday, November 2nd, so we'll see what we see. Overall, the visit went well.
Shahriar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Agah and his entire staff are extremely courteous and always helpful with questions.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Scott has a great bedside manner and took his time to listen to me and to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend him!
Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I always enjoy my visit with my favorite Cardiologist, Dr. Agah! I am grateful for all the years he has added to my life, looking back on 79 years!
David I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been extremely pleased with Dr Sarna and Dr Coggins with the implantation of my pacemaker and the effort to keep my aneurysm under control
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. De has always been very pleasant with me, and is very informative about your situation. Answers all my questions, and is not in a super rush to get done. I've had a very good experience with Dr. De
R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr Coggins. I found him to be very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. He explained with the use of drawings, exactly what would be involved in my ablation procedure and answered all of my questions. In addition, I found him to be very personable and an easy person with whom to discuss the procedure.
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Agah is awesome!!
Alice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Agah spend time listering,he concerned friendly and a great doctor
Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Very caring and thoughtful physician. Covered my concerns and is carefully monitoring my medical needs
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Scott during my medical visit, as usual. I enjoy his impeccable craftsmanship as a physician; he explains every issue of a patient’s health methodically, painstakingly and carefully. I truly appreciate Dr. Scott’s temperament.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Joey is the best cardiologist and surgeon I’ve even experienced. The Stent Procedure He performed on me was first class and has altered day to day life from painful walking to normal blood flow In the legs. I can’t recommend highly enough.
Jimmy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I enjoy my visits with Neil. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and explain results from reports. Highly recommend.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
I am extremely satisfied, and deeply thankful, for the care and counsel I have received from both Dr. Scott and Dr. Joye. I shudder to think what my life would now be like, had I not received, and continue to receive, the sage evaluations, advice and guidance from Dr. Scott, or the eminently talented and concerned attention of Dr. Joye. Both gentlemen rate my highest recommendation and abiding gratitude.
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly and professional.
Jelana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Really great staff, and thoughtful, caring doctor. I never felt rushed through.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
I have utmost confidence in DR. Joye and feel he is dedicated to see that I receive the best care so that my health is of prime importance to us both.
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. Bavor for probably 20 years. He is friendlty, jovial and very attentive. I'm glad to be in good hands for all these time.