Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

110 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen W.
Submitted 02/21/21
Both my husband and I went for our first visit with Dr. Wang. She was thorough and thoughtful. We were both pleased. She was also on time with appointments.
Robert O.
Submitted 02/20/21
New, first visit. Expect it to grow with more interfaces!
Ingemar P.
Submitted 02/20/21
It is so wonderful finding a Dr who really treats the patient and not the system.
John C.
Submitted 02/20/21
I feel well cared for here
Amir A.
Submitted 02/20/21
It was an On time and fast visit
Leonid K.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. De is a godsend.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr De is very knowledgeable and answers questions with thorough answers.
Gloria H.
Submitted 02/20/21
I was experiencing some issues, and Matt Shaw, PA and Dr Coggins quickly and effectively helped me.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/20/21
I felt comfortable taking the echo test and the carotid test.
Willie P.
Submitted 02/09/21
I appreciate medical practices like this. Prompt and courteous service and a very pleasant atmosphere!!!
Nadia R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always a good experience to visit dr. Coggins for annual appointment. I feel confident that dr. Coggins listens to my questions as he responds with clear explanations.
Bruno M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional staff.
Keith O.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very thorough,knowledgeable and friendly
Gisela Z.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. De was always available when needed and did a superb job, well prepared for eventualities. Her staff is caring and loving. Couldn't ask for more.
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/11/20
I switched to Dr. De as she is the cardiologist for my parents. She is very bright and thorough. She runs on time, except of course if she is called to an emergency.
Debbie S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Agah Wonderful bedside manner, and answered all of my questions!
Andrew B D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Takes good care of me.
David P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Her and staff were extremely nice and pleasant to work with. I felt as if I were the only patient.
Morteza A.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was attended promptly and professionally in a very timely manner
Wanqing L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Agah is just awesome!