Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

102 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/20/21
I felt comfortable taking the echo test and the carotid test.
Willie P.
Submitted 02/09/21
I appreciate medical practices like this. Prompt and courteous service and a very pleasant atmosphere!!!
Nadia R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always a good experience to visit dr. Coggins for annual appointment. I feel confident that dr. Coggins listens to my questions as he responds with clear explanations.
Bruno M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional staff.
Keith O.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very thorough,knowledgeable and friendly
Gisela Z.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. De was always available when needed and did a superb job, well prepared for eventualities. Her staff is caring and loving. Couldn't ask for more.
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/11/20
I switched to Dr. De as she is the cardiologist for my parents. She is very bright and thorough. She runs on time, except of course if she is called to an emergency.
Debbie S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Agah Wonderful bedside manner, and answered all of my questions!
Andrew B D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Takes good care of me.
David P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Her and staff were extremely nice and pleasant to work with. I felt as if I were the only patient.
Morteza A.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was attended promptly and professionally in a very timely manner
Wanqing L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Agah is just awesome!
Colleen M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr, Wang sees you promptly, responds to your medical concerns in layman's language and asks what questions you have of her. She is very down to earth and approachable.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/20
I met Dr. Galli in 1998 after my father suffered a major heart attack. He saved my father’s life. Dr. Galli became his cardiologist and gave my father excellent care over the years. Most recently I have had some minor cardiac issues and sought out Dr. Galli for advice and treatment. He is by far one of the most skilled and decent doctors I have ever known. He is thorough, extremely patient, and listens to your concerns. I highly recommend him.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Caring physician!
Bob D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Bavor listens, and is a very thorough and caring cardiologist.
Rick L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good
Jodi H.
Submitted 11/19/20
The care is individualized, thorough and I feel safe.
Chuck B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good communication. Will answer my questions without hesitation.
D P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. De is a great doctor that really cares about her patients. Thank you!