Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA & Watsonville, CA

32 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Prompt service and courteous staff.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Receptionists are right there to greet me and answer any questions I may have. Girls in the back are friendly and efficient. Dr Scott is the top in his field in all areas: Professional yet personal Knowledgeable beyond his field Assertive in making sure his clients get the best medicine/Dr the field has to offer Firm with patients like me to make sure I "get it", yet with humor.
Paul P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Outstanding! I went to sleep. The team changed the failing Pacer for a new, fully charged one. I woke up! Feeling much better.
Evan M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good visit with Dr. St. Goar
Linval D.
Submitted 08/21/19
i had a regular meeting with Dr. Bavor. we discussed the lipid profiles and my prostate issues. i was very satisfied with this appointment.
Fred H.
Submitted 08/21/19
In and out quickly. Professional services and questions answered thoroughly.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I met with my doctor regarding my low blood pressure. Dr. Galli adjusted my meds and was helpful answering my questions.
Irene A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Carlo M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always treated with courtesy and respect. Would recommend to anyone.
Muriel M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Scott paid attention to my concerns. He explained reason for and result of a test and cancelled another as being unnecessary. I appreciated his friendly manner and the fact that he listened and also addressed my previos concerns.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Was very impressed with Doctor Scott and how he described the procedures that were used to improve the blood flow in my leg.
Julian C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Scott is an ambitious vibrant great doctor. informative and responsive. your whole staff is wonderful...