Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a professional!
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Scott is very willing to spend time explaining details of his diagnosis. He has a great and very likable personality. I am impresed with his depth of knowledge.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Scott is a wonderful doctor who knows how to impart information positively and sensitively. He is very thorough in his care. The staff is great, friendly, and willing to help.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent, efficient and professional
Jesse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very talented individuals with great empathy and compassion. My quality of life was greatly enhanced by their treatment
Fereydoun N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very caring and excellent manner and just a great doctor
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Told me I was perfect!
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Overall experience was superb; Dr Scott went over the details of my tests, as usual, and he answered all my questions very clearly.
Luiz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
We'll next appointment on September 30th Rate it after that
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Scott is extremely effective at determining what is going on, explaining it in understandable terms, and laying out the options to move forward. I leave every visit with a feeling that I have the facts I need to make healthy decisions in my life. He walks the talk.
J. Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Scott years ago.
Muriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
satisfactory as usua!!l
Ji Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very nice doctor!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
dr scott is very personable and is genuinely interested in his clients
Yasuhisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind and provide schedule proprerly
Tetyana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Perfect!!!
Chandrapu R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very thorough and courteous service
Duc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very thorough and caring. He had detected my heart condition and saved me from potential heart attack.
Victor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very smart, quickly, polite doctor.