Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

33 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary H.
Submitted 08/22/19
It is a really good care. I like all the people they are very friendly. Gary
Charles T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Prompt service and courteous staff.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Receptionists are right there to greet me and answer any questions I may have. Girls in the back are friendly and efficient. Dr Scott is the top in his field in all areas: Professional yet personal Knowledgeable beyond his field Assertive in making sure his clients get the best medicine/Dr the field has to offer Firm with patients like me to make sure I "get it", yet with humor.
Paul P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Outstanding! I went to sleep. The team changed the failing Pacer for a new, fully charged one. I woke up! Feeling much better.
Evan M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good visit with Dr. St. Goar
Linval D.
Submitted 08/21/19
i had a regular meeting with Dr. Bavor. we discussed the lipid profiles and my prostate issues. i was very satisfied with this appointment.
Fred H.
Submitted 08/21/19
In and out quickly. Professional services and questions answered thoroughly.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I met with my doctor regarding my low blood pressure. Dr. Galli adjusted my meds and was helpful answering my questions.
Irene A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Carlo M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always treated with courtesy and respect. Would recommend to anyone.
Muriel M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Scott paid attention to my concerns. He explained reason for and result of a test and cancelled another as being unnecessary. I appreciated his friendly manner and the fact that he listened and also addressed my previos concerns.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Was very impressed with Doctor Scott and how he described the procedures that were used to improve the blood flow in my leg.
Julian C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Scott is an ambitious vibrant great doctor. informative and responsive. your whole staff is wonderful...