Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

102 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Thank you, Matt and Dr Coggins for responding so quickly to my note on the health portal. I do so appreciate the kindness , responsiveness and support you gave to my concerns today.
Bob S.
Submitted 11/18/20
All good.
Anthony M.
Submitted 11/18/20
He is the best
David T.
Submitted 11/18/20
Thought Mitch did a nice job.
Chieko M.
Submitted 11/18/20
The office flow is quite efficient.
Wayne D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor was on time and very caring and attentive, as was his office assistant that performed vital signs checks checks. Good experience!
Michael H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Friendly, professional, compassionate, unhurried care. For what more could one ask?
Zinaida Y.
Submitted 11/08/20
I have the best experience.
Vivek M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Had a nice visit with Dr Coggins
Jim E.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Galli is a wonderful physitian. He has been looking after my heart for 20 years. I trust him completely and always feel I am in good hands with his advise. When he retires he will be missed.
Victor H.
Submitted 11/07/20
The first time I met Dr. Wang I was impressed by her knowledge, and her nice demeanor. She understood my needs and I could tell she was committed to helping me get into better cardiac shape. I highly recommend her, and I also highly recommend ACS. I've been a patient with them for decades and I've also felt the staff and doctors are the 'A-Team'.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Sarna is the BEST!!!!
Brian I.
Submitted 10/29/20
Went well
Jim L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Telehealth call. Nice talking to you and doing great through all this madness! Hope all is good with you too. I owe you a pro-time, EKG and bloodwork.
Caroline W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very warm in manners and patient in listening to understand. Great knowledge and customer care.
Allen D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent
Arlene C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent visit. Dr. Dey is a very kind, thorough physician. she is in addition very personable
Jay T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good to see the Dr. before he retires. This man saved my life !
Ray B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everything went well as I came in for irregular heart beats, PVC and potential tachycardia event. Nothing was found while I was there, which was great, but the issues still keep happening. Today, Tuesday, October 28th I've seen an improvement. I have an appointment with Dr. De on Monday, November 2nd, so we'll see what we see. Overall, the visit went well.
Shahriar D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Agah and his entire staff are extremely courteous and always helpful with questions.