Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deloris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Scott is always professional, informative, and patient.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent customer service, friendly atmosphere, Excellent Dr. practice.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
As usual, the entire team was professional, efficient and friendly! Thanks! Chris
Guoji L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Scott was not in yesterday. Sydnie gave me the instructions after she talked to another physician. They worked. My BP is better today.
Dieskau III R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Scott was very caring, detailed, informative knowledgeable & thorough.
Guoji L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I am a new patient from SHC because I live nearby. Dr. Scott tried to get hold of my medical history from my former health providers, so as to make sure there will be a seamless transfer. He listened to my description carefully and answered all of my questions. I have found he is very knowledgeable and I'd greatly appreciate his hospitality.
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Great care. Very thorough and provided excellent recommendations.
Wieslawa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very professional, Answered all questions. Very good doctor.
Ankit C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good services, conducted tests on time. One feedback Please create a website the reports should be uploaded on that. It will be easier for patients to collect reports anytime.
Bernadette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Scheduled quickly to meet our needs. We wanted to assure ourselves that Bernadette was healthy enough for a three week trip and we obtain that confidence.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly and thorough.
Kristeen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Efficient, friendly.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Was seen vert quickly. Liked assistant who first met with me. The Dr. was quite helpful.
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
First get to know each other visit.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Haresh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr Agha is excellent. He was proactive and called me in proactively for an earlier check up. He suspected potential silent blockage, which turned out to be a correct thesis. Potentially saved me from a fatal heart attack!!
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Both my husband and I went for our first visit with Dr. Wang. She was thorough and thoughtful. We were both pleased. She was also on time with appointments.
Robert O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
New, first visit. Expect it to grow with more interfaces!
Ingemar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
It is so wonderful finding a Dr who really treats the patient and not the system.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
I feel well cared for here