Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

129 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good visit with Dr. St. Goar
Linval D.
Submitted 08/21/19
i had a regular meeting with Dr. Bavor. we discussed the lipid profiles and my prostate issues. i was very satisfied with this appointment.
Fred H.
Submitted 08/21/19
In and out quickly. Professional services and questions answered thoroughly.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I met with my doctor regarding my low blood pressure. Dr. Galli adjusted my meds and was helpful answering my questions.
Irene A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Carlo M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always treated with courtesy and respect. Would recommend to anyone.
Muriel M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Scott paid attention to my concerns. He explained reason for and result of a test and cancelled another as being unnecessary. I appreciated his friendly manner and the fact that he listened and also addressed my previos concerns.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Was very impressed with Doctor Scott and how he described the procedures that were used to improve the blood flow in my leg.
Julian C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Scott is an ambitious vibrant great doctor. informative and responsive. your whole staff is wonderful...