Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
It was an On time and fast visit
Leonid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. De is a godsend.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr De is very knowledgeable and answers questions with thorough answers.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
I was experiencing some issues, and Matt Shaw, PA and Dr Coggins quickly and effectively helped me.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
I felt comfortable taking the echo test and the carotid test.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I appreciate medical practices like this. Prompt and courteous service and a very pleasant atmosphere!!!
Nadia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Always a good experience to visit dr. Coggins for annual appointment. I feel confident that dr. Coggins listens to my questions as he responds with clear explanations.
Bruno M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional staff.
Keith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Very thorough,knowledgeable and friendly
Gisela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. De was always available when needed and did a superb job, well prepared for eventualities. Her staff is caring and loving. Couldn't ask for more.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I switched to Dr. De as she is the cardiologist for my parents. She is very bright and thorough. She runs on time, except of course if she is called to an emergency.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Agah Wonderful bedside manner, and answered all of my questions!
Andrew B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Takes good care of me.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Her and staff were extremely nice and pleasant to work with. I felt as if I were the only patient.
Morteza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I was attended promptly and professionally in a very timely manner
Wanqing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Agah is just awesome!
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr, Wang sees you promptly, responds to your medical concerns in layman's language and asks what questions you have of her. She is very down to earth and approachable.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
I met Dr. Galli in 1998 after my father suffered a major heart attack. He saved my father’s life. Dr. Galli became his cardiologist and gave my father excellent care over the years. Most recently I have had some minor cardiac issues and sought out Dr. Galli for advice and treatment. He is by far one of the most skilled and decent doctors I have ever known. He is thorough, extremely patient, and listens to your concerns. I highly recommend him.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Caring physician!
Bob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Bavor listens, and is a very thorough and caring cardiologist.