Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists

Cardiovascular Specialists located in Mountain View, CA

110 total reviews

Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian I.
Submitted 10/29/20
Went well
Jim L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Telehealth call. Nice talking to you and doing great through all this madness! Hope all is good with you too. I owe you a pro-time, EKG and bloodwork.
Caroline W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very warm in manners and patient in listening to understand. Great knowledge and customer care.
Allen D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent
Arlene C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent visit. Dr. Dey is a very kind, thorough physician. she is in addition very personable
Jay T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good to see the Dr. before he retires. This man saved my life !
Ray B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everything went well as I came in for irregular heart beats, PVC and potential tachycardia event. Nothing was found while I was there, which was great, but the issues still keep happening. Today, Tuesday, October 28th I've seen an improvement. I have an appointment with Dr. De on Monday, November 2nd, so we'll see what we see. Overall, the visit went well.
Shahriar D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Agah and his entire staff are extremely courteous and always helpful with questions.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Scott has a great bedside manner and took his time to listen to me and to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend him!
Don A.
Submitted 10/28/20
I always enjoy my visit with my favorite Cardiologist, Dr. Agah! I am grateful for all the years he has added to my life, looking back on 79 years!
David I.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been extremely pleased with Dr Sarna and Dr Coggins with the implantation of my pacemaker and the effort to keep my aneurysm under control
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. De has always been very pleasant with me, and is very informative about your situation. Answers all my questions, and is not in a super rush to get done. I've had a very good experience with Dr. De
R B.
Submitted 10/25/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr Coggins. I found him to be very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. He explained with the use of drawings, exactly what would be involved in my ablation procedure and answered all of my questions. In addition, I found him to be very personable and an easy person with whom to discuss the procedure.
Mike A.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Agah is awesome!!
Alice G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Agah spend time listering,he concerned friendly and a great doctor
Ellen F.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very caring and thoughtful physician. Covered my concerns and is carefully monitoring my medical needs
Victor S.
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Scott during my medical visit, as usual. I enjoy his impeccable craftsmanship as a physician; he explains every issue of a patient’s health methodically, painstakingly and carefully. I truly appreciate Dr. Scott’s temperament.
James W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Joey is the best cardiologist and surgeon I’ve even experienced. The Stent Procedure He performed on me was first class and has altered day to day life from painful walking to normal blood flow In the legs. I can’t recommend highly enough.
Jimmy D.
Submitted 10/03/19
I enjoy my visits with Neil. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and explain results from reports. Highly recommend.
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/02/19
I am extremely satisfied, and deeply thankful, for the care and counsel I have received from both Dr. Scott and Dr. Joye. I shudder to think what my life would now be like, had I not received, and continue to receive, the sage evaluations, advice and guidance from Dr. Scott, or the eminently talented and concerned attention of Dr. Joye. Both gentlemen rate my highest recommendation and abiding gratitude.